Back Home English | 中文
Location:Home > Investors > Directors Resume

Directors' BiographiesDirectors' Biographies

董事履历

Executive directors

Mr. Jiang Guoxing, aged 63, joined the Company in July 1998, is the Chairman of the Company. Mr. Jiang is a professor grade senior engineer and graduated with a degree in Computer Science from the Fudan University. He is also the vice chairman and general manager of Shanghai Fudan Forward Science and Technology Co., Limited, a company listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange. He was the supervisor of Industrialisation and Properties Management Office of Fudan University and the non-executive director of Shanghai Fudan-Zhangjiang Bio-Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., a company listed on the main board of the Stock Exchange.


Mr. Shi Lei, aged 50, joined the Company in July 1998, is the Managing Director of the Company. He is a professor grade senior engineer and was graduated with a Bachelor degree in management from the University of Science and Technology of China (the “USTC”) and a Master degree in management from the Fudan University. Mr. Shi was the deputy manager in the Development Division of Shanghai Agricultural Investments Company and the general manager of Shanghai Pacific Commercial Trust Company Limited. 


Mr. Yu Jun, aged 49, joined the Company in July 1998, is the Deputy Managing Director of the Company and a director respectively of the Company’s subsidiaries namely, Shanghai Doublepoint Information Technology Co., Ltd., Shanghai Fukong Hualong Micro-system Technology Co., Ltd. (“Fukong Hualong”) and Sino IC Technology Co., Ltd. (“Sino IC”) He graduated with a Bachelor’s degree in Electronics Engineering and a Master’s degree in Electronics and Information Systems from the Fudan University and is a senior engineer. Mr. Yu was the deputy director and tutor of the Research Institute for Integrated Circuit Designs of the Fudan University as well as the chief engineer of Shanghai Fudan High Tech Company and has extensive knowledge and experience in the design of integrated circuits and systems.


Ms. Cheng Junxia, aged 70, joined the Company in July 1998, is the Chief Engineer of the Company and a director of the Company’s subsidiary namely, Shanghai Fudan Microelectronics (Hong Kong) Limited (“Fudan Hong Kong”). She is also a member of the remuneration committee and the nomination committee. She graduated with a degree in Physics from the Fudan University. She was a professor and a director of the Research Institute for Integrated Circuit Designs of the Fudan University and the general manager of Shanghai Fudan High Tech Company. She has extensive knowledge and experience in the design and manufacture of integrated circuits.


Non-executive directors

Ms. Zhang Qianling, aged 80, joined the Company in July 1998. She was the supervisor of Sino IC She was graduated from the Department of Physics of Fudan University and was a principal professor and tutor to doctorate students at Fudan University. She was a promoter and first director of the ASIC and System State Key Laboratory of the Fudan University and was a director of Shanghai Huahong Integrated Circuit Co. Ltd.


Mr. Ma Zhicheng, aged 56, joined the Company in July 2015, is a qualified senior operating manager. He was awarded the post-graduate degree of Business Administration from the Shanghai Academy of Social Sciences. He is the Deputy General Manager of Shanghai Commerce and Invest (Group) Corporation (“SCI”), which is one of the substantial shareholders of the Company. He is also the Managing Director of Shanghai Fudan Technology Enterprise Holdings Limited, a subsidiary of SCI. Mr. Ma is the Chairman of Shanghai Fudan Digi-medical Technology Co., Ltd. He was the Assistant General Manager of SCI, the General Manager of Shanghai Commercial Investment Venture Capital Co., Ltd., the Chairman of Shanghai Hualong Information Technology Development Center, the Deputy General Manager of Shanghai Xinlian Real Estates Co. and the Office Manager of Shanghai Aeronautic Machinery Co.


Mr. Yao Fuli, aged 42, joined the Company in July 2015. He was awarded Bachelor Degree and Master Degree of Business Administration from Fudan University. He is the General Manager of Shanghai Cyber Galaxy Investment Co., Limited. Mr. Yao was the Deputy General Manager of SCI and Managing Director of Shanghai Commercial Investment Venture Capital Co., Ltd, the Chairman of Shanghai Aijian Capital Management Co., Ltd., the Deputy General Manager of Shanghai Aijian Trustees Co., Ltd. and the Asset Management Manager of Shanghai Aijian Corporation as well as a member of its General Manager Council and Management Committee.


Ms. Zhang Huajing, aged 56, joined the Company in July 2015. She was awarded a Bachelor Degree from Shanghai University of Finance and Economics and is a senior accountant. She is the Deputy Chief Accountant and Finance Manager of SCI. Ms. Zhang was the Assistant Manager of Finance Department and Audit Director of SCI. She was also the Chief Accountant of Yangtze River Economic United Development (Group) Co., Ltd. She was the Chief Accountant of Finance Department of Changfa Group Shanghai Trading and Industrial Holding Co. 


Independent non executive directors

Mr. Cheung Wing Keung, aged 52, joined the Company in May 2004 and is also a member of the audit committee, the remuneration committee and nomination committee of the Company. He is a fellow member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants and an associate member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. He has over 25 years’ working experience in auditing, accounting, taxation, corporate management and consultancy. He has worked in accounting firms and the Hong Kong Inland Revenue Department and has held senior positions in certain Hong Kong’s private group companies.


Mr. Guo Li, aged 70, joined the Company in May 2006 and is a member of the audit committee, the remuneration committee and the nomination committee of the Company. He graduated from the Department of Radio Electronics from the USTC and is a professor and doctoral supervisor as well as a senior member of China Electronics Academy and a member of China Image and Graphics Academy. He was the director of the Academic Committee of Department of Science and Technology in the University of Science and Technology of China as well as its Laboratory of Circuit and System. He has been carrying the researches in digital signal processing, digital image processing and IC design etc. and was a visiting scholar in the Department of Computer in the University of Notre Dome of the United States.


Mr. Chen Baoying, aged 87, joined the Company in October 2007, is a part-time professor of Nankai University. He graduated with a Bachelor degree of Trade Finance in the Nankai University and a Master degree in Renmin University of China in Foreign Trade and Economic Development.  He has around 40 years working experience in research of international trade and finance. He was the researcher of the Institute of International Trade of the Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation, the PRC, which he worked for 30 years. He was the vice director of the Hong Kong and Macao Research Centre of the Hong Kong and Macao Affairs Office of the State Council since 1986 and retired in 1995, and was primarily responsible for research of economic and finance in these areas. He was appointed member respectively of the Join Working Group of the Mainland and Hong Kong Securities Affairs and the Expert Group on Commodities of the China Securities Regulatory Commission. He was an independent non-executive director of China National Resources Development Holdings Limited, a company listed on the main board of the Stock Exchange.


Mr. Lin Fujiang, aged 58, joined the Company in December 2012, is a member of the audit committee. He is currently a professor of the School of Information Science and Technology and an executive director of the Micro-Nano-Electronics System Integration Centre of the USTC. He graduated with degrees of Bachelor and Master in Electronic Engineering and Technology from the USTC and a Doctorate degree in Electrical and Electronic Engineering from the University of Kassel, Germany. Mr. Lin was a national special recruited expert selected under the "One Thousand Talents Plan" in 2009 and has been engaged for a long-term multidisciplinary research of microwave and microelectronics, especially with a series of achievements in advanced radio frequency semi-conductors and circuit integration modeling and simulation, and is also a renowned practical radio frequency modeling expert. He has presented more than a hundred fifty scholarly essays in subscriptions, magazines and conferences and holds several intellectual rights in electronic technology jointly with some famous scholars, and is a well-known scholar in electronics science and technology.

您当前的位置:首页 > 投资者关系 > 董事履历

董事履历Directors’ biographies

董事履历
执行董事

蒋国兴先生,现年63岁,于一九九八年七月加入本公司,为本公司主席。蒋先生毕业于复旦大学计算器科学系,亦为教授级高级工程师。现另于中国上海证券交易所上市之上海复旦复华科技股份有限公司担任副董事长兼总经理。彼曾任复旦大学产业化与校产管理办公室主任及联交所主板上市公司上海复旦张江生物医药股份有限公司之非执行董事。


施雷先生,现年50岁,于一九九八年七月加入本公司,为本公司之董事总经理。彼分别拥有中国科学技术大学之管理专业学士学位及复旦大学之管理专业硕士学位,亦为教授级高级工程师。彼曾任上海市农业投资公司发展部副经理及上海太平洋商务信托公司总经理。


俞军先生,现年49岁,于一九九八年七月加入本公司,为本公司之董事副总经理及附属公司上海分点科技有限公司(「分点科技」) 、上海复控华龙微系统技术有限公司(「复控华龙」)和上海华岭集成电路技术股份有限公司(「上海华岭」)之董事。彼拥有复旦大学之电子工程系学士学位及电子学与信息系统专业硕士学位,并为高级工程师。彼曾任复旦大学集成电路设计研究室教师及副主任和上海复旦高技术公司总工程师,于集成电路及系统设计拥有丰富经验及知识。


程君侠女士,现年70岁,于一九九八年七月加入本公司,为本公司之薪酬委员会及提名委员会成员。亦为本公司总工程师及附属公司上海复旦微电子(香港)有限公司(「复旦香港」)之董事。彼毕业于复旦大学物理系,曾为复旦大学教授,上海复旦高技术公司总经理及复旦大学电子工程系集成电路设计研究室主任,擅长集成电路设计及制造。

非执行董事

章倩苓女士,现年80岁,于一九九八年七月加入本公司并兼任上海华岭之监事。彼毕业于复旦大学物理系,曾任复旦大学首席教授及博士生导师,并为复旦大学专用集成电路与系统国家重点实验室的发起人及首任主任,并曾任上海华虹集成电路有限责任公司之董事。


马志诚先生,现年56岁,于二零一五年七月加入本公司,为高级经营师。彼毕业于上海社会科学院为工商管理研究生。现为本公 司主要股东-上海市商业投资(集团)有限公司(「上海商投」)之副总经理,及其附属公司上海复旦科技产业控股有限公司之董事兼总经理,并为上海复旦数学医疗科技有限公司董事长。曾任上海商投总经理助理、上海商投创业投资有限公司总经理、上海华龙资 讯技术开发中心董事长、上海鑫联房地产公司副总经理及上海航空机械公司办公室主任等职务。


姚福利先生,现年42岁,于二零一五年七月加入本公司,拥有复旦大学学士学位及工商管理硕士学位。现为上海星河数码投资有限公司之总经理。彼曾为上海商投之副总经理及上海商投创业投资有限公司之董事兼总经理、上海爱建资本管理有限公司董事长、上海爱建信托有限责任公司副总经理、上海爱建股份有限公司总经理办公会议成员及管委会成员及资产管理部经理。


章华菁女士,现年56岁,于二零一五年七月加入本公司,彼于上海财经大学本科毕业,亦为高级会计师。现为上海商投之副总会计师和财务部经理。曾任上海商投之计财部副经理及稽核审计室主任、长江经济联合发展(集团)股份有限公司主办会计及长发集团上海商贸实业总公司财务部主管会计。

独立非执行董事

张永强先生,现年52岁,于二零零四年五月加入本公司,为本公司之审核委员会、薪酬委员会及提名委员会成员。彼为英国特许公认会计师公会资深会员及香港会计师公会会员。彼在审计、会计、税务、公司管理及顾问方面积逾25年经验。彼曾任职于会计师事务所、香港税务局及于本港数间私人集团公司担任高职。


郭立先生,现年70岁,于二零零六年五月加入本公司,为本公司之审核委员会、薪酬委员会及提名委员会成员。彼毕业于中国科学技术大学无线电电子学系电子计算机专业,为教授及博士生导师,并为中国电子学会高级会员及中国图像图形学会会员。曾任中国科学技术大学电子科学与技术系学术委员会及电路与系统实验室的主任。彼从事数字信号处理、数字图像处理及集成电路设计的科研工作,并曾于美国Notre Dame大学电子工程与计算器系作访问学者。


陈宝瑛先生,现年87岁,于二零零七年十一月加入本公司,为南开大学兼职教授。彼拥有金融贸易系之学士及对外经济贸易专业研究生学位。拥有从事国际金融和贸易方面的调研工作约40年的经验,曾于中国对外贸易经济合作部的国际贸易研究所任研究员长达30年。彼于一九八六年至一九九五年期间于中国国务院港澳办公室港澳研究所担任副所长,主管港澳地区之经济及金融调研工作,曾获委任为「内地及香港证劵事务联合工作小组」及「中国证监会期货专家小组」成员。彼曾担任于联交所主板上市之中国资源开发集团有限公司之独立非执行董事。


林福江先生现年58岁,于二零一二年十二月加入本公司,为本公司之审核委员会成员。彼毕业于中国科学技术大学取得电子工程与技术系学士及硕士学位,其后于德国卡塞尔大学电子工程系获得博士学位。现为中国科学技术大学信息科学技术学院教授及微纳电子系统集成研究中心执行主任。彼于二零零九年曾入选中组部创新人才千人计划并获得国家特聘专家称号,长期从事微波及微电子交叉学科的研究工作,特别是于先进半导体器件的射频建模兼芯片集成方面取得了一系列成果,为公认的实用射频建模专家。彼曾于期刊、杂志及会议上发表学术论文150多篇,并与多位著名学者联名拥有多项电子科技专利,为电子科学技术领域上知名的学者。